Arbeitsgruppe

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter:

Schramme, Jürgen, schramme@uni-mainz.de

Poeck, Burkhard, poeck@uni-mainz.de

Nichtwiss. Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter:

Bertgen, Renate, bertgen@uni-mainz.de

Huber, Hans-Hermann, hhuber@uni-mainz.de

Principato, Dagmar, principa@uni-mainz.de

Wille, Teuta, wille@uni-mainz.de

Doktoranden:

Hermanns, Tim, tiherman@uni-mainz.de

Mendel, Ann-Kathrin, anne.mendel@gmx.de

Oepen, Jan-Lukas, oepenj@uni-mainz.de

Rieche, Franziska, rieche@uni-mainz.de

Venkataramanan, Anjana, avenkata@uni-mainz.de

Boxhorn, Sonja, sboxhorn@students.uni-mainz.de

Sali, Roena, rsali@uni-mainz.de

Wardenga, Lars, lwardeng@students.uni-mainz.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stand: November, 2019