Doktoranden

13.01.2010: Arbeitsgruppe

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter: Schramme, Jürgen, schramme@uni-mainz.de Poeck, Burkhard, poeck@uni-mainz.de Nichtwiss. Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter: Bertgen, Renate, bertgen@uni-mainz.de Huber, Hans-Hermann, hhuber@uni-mainz.de Principato, Dagmar, principa@uni-mainz.de Wille, Teuta, wille@uni-mainz.de Doktoranden: Hermanns, Tim, tiherman@uni-mainz.de Rieche, Franziska, rieche@uni-mainz.de Oepen, Jan-Lukas, oepenj@uni-mainz.de Boxhorn, Sonja, sboxhorn@students.uni-mainz.de Sali, Roena, rsali@uni-mainz.de Wardenga, Lars, lwardeng@students.uni-mainz.de             Stand: August 2020 ...